You and Me on Vacation

  • -15%
You and Me on Vacation
Penguin Books


384
129 x 198 mm
paperback
978-02-4199-223-4
Available
41.65 49.00 -15%
Tax included

 

12 YEARS AGO: Poppy and Alex meet. They hate each other, and are pretty confident they'll never speak again. 11 YEARS AGO: They're forced to share a ride home from college and by the end of it a friendship is formed. And a pact: every year, one vacation together. 10 YEARS AGO: Alex discovers his fear of flying on the way to Vancouver. Poppy holds his hand the whole way. 7 YEARS AGO: They get far too drunk and narrowly avoid getting matching tattoos in New Orleans. 2 YEARS AGO: It all goes wrong. THIS YEAR: Poppy asks Alex to join her on one last trip. A trip that will determine the rest of their lives. You and Me on Vacation is a New York Times bestselling love story for fans of When Harry Met Sally, One Day and Casey McQuiston. Get ready to travel the world, snort with laughter and - most of all - lose your heart to Poppy and Alex.

Author
Published
Pages
384
Format
129 x 198 mm
Cover
paperback

16 other products in the same category:

Product added to wishlist

Korzystając z naszej strony wyrażasz zgodę na wykorzystywanie przez nas plików cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do plików cookies w Twojej przeglądarce.

Accept More info Reject