The Last Wish

The Last Wish
Gollancz
Sapkowski Andrzej
2008-02-14
288
129 x 196 mm
paperback
9780575082441
Last items in stock
44.10
Tax included

4.6
6 ocen
 
A fantasy epic from a Polish writer, which is already extremely popular in Europe. A game based on Sapkowski's books, "The Witcher" has been launched this October. For fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Brian Ruckley. Geralt is a witcher, a man whose magic powers, enhanced by long training and a mysterious elixir, have made him a brilliant fighter and a merciless assassin. Yet he is no ordinary murderer: his targets are the multifarious monsters and vile fiends that ravage the land and attack the innocent. He roams the country seeking assignments, but gradually comes to realise that while some of his quarry are unremittingly vile, vicious grotesques, others are the victims of sin, evil or simple naivety.
Author
Sapkowski Andrzej
Published
2008-02-14
Pages
288
Format
129 x 196 mm
Cover
paperback

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Other books in this category
Product added to wishlist

Korzystając z naszej strony wyrażasz zgodę na wykorzystywanie przez nas plików cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do plików cookies w Twojej przeglądarce.

Accept More info Reject