Persona Protocol

  • -70%
Persona Protocol
Headline
McDermott Andy
2013-07-18
608
110 x 176 mm
paperback
9780755399840
Available
9.99 33.30 -70%
Tax included

4.7
56 ocen
 
The latest thriller from bestselling author, Andy McDermott. For fans of Tom Clancy and Matthew Reilly. Adam Gray is the ultimate spy...As the lead agent of the US government's top-secret Persona project, he is its most valuable weapon in the War on Terror. Experimental technology enables him to take on the personality - and memories - of anyone; be it a Russian arms dealer, a high-stakes gambler or a nuclear scientist. Whatever secrets they know, he knows. But the most dangerous secrets of all...are his own.? When Adam hunts a terrorist plotting to murder millions, he begins to realise that, although he can delve into the minds of others, his own memories are a mystery. Hidden in his past is the key to a deadly conspiracy - and its masterminds will stop at nothing to conceal their crimes...
Author
McDermott Andy
Published
2013-07-18
Pages
608
Format
110 x 176 mm
Cover
paperback
Other books in this category
Product added to wishlist

Korzystając z naszej strony wyrażasz zgodę na wykorzystywanie przez nas plików cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do plików cookies w Twojej przeglądarce.

Accept More info Reject