Yoga Frog

Yoga Frog
Yoga Frog
Yoga Frog
Yoga Frog
Running Press
RUNNING PRESS
2018-05-29
40
221 x 225 mm
hardcover
9780762464678

46.80
Tax included

Learn Kid-Friendly Yoga Poses with a Meditative, Mindful Frog  Frog loves to practice yoga. And he will inspire kids to enjoy doing yoga, too. Follow Frog's yoga flow, from warming up to cooling down. Start with the mountain and chair poses, then work into giraffe, cat-cow, downward-facing dog, butterfly, and bridge. End with the quieting happy baby and savasana poses to help your muscles relax before going to bed or starting your day. For fans of Yoga Bunny and I Am Yoga, Yoga Frog's simple, meditative text is complemented by playful yet instructive illustrations by Mark Chambers to teach youngsters how to start their very own yoga practice--and to have fun while doing so, too.
Author
RUNNING PRESS
Published
2018-05-29
Pages
40
Format
221 x 225 mm
Cover
hardcover
Product added to wishlist

Korzystając z naszej strony wyrażasz zgodę na wykorzystywanie przez nas plików cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do plików cookies w Twojej przeglądarce.

Accept More info Reject