Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Kod: 9783822866146
  • Autor: Jansen Johannes
  • Dostępność: Zapytaj o dostępność
  • Producent: TASCHEN
  • Rok wydania: 1999-10-29
    Ilość stron: 96
    Oprawa: miękka
    Format: 218 x 181 mm

  • Poleć produkt

This volume follows the work of Mozart. Composing by the age of five, his vast oeuvre is equalled only by his colourful and turbulent life. He threw out the rule book and changed every form he worked within, writing tens of symphonies and operas such as "The Magic Flute" and "Cosi Fan Tutte".