Eminem: Complete Guide to His Music

  • Kod: 9781844495047
  • Autor: Doggett Peter
  • Dostępność: Dostępna
  • Producent: Omnibus Press
  • Rok wydania: 2005-03-08
    Ilość stron: 96
    Oprawa: miękka
    Format: 176 x 108 mm

  • Poleć produkt

The indispensable consumers' guide to the music of Eminem. An album by album, track by track examination of every song released by Eminem, from Infinite in 1996 to Encore in 2005. Includes sections on compliations, live recordings and film by rap's greatest star. Features include: An album by album, track by track analysis. Information on when and where the music was recorded A track index for easy reference Details of re-issues and the state of the current Radiohead catalogue 16 pages of pictures.